19-2 - Series 2 DVD


Bespaar: €4,84

Geen verzendkosten - gewichtsbeperkingen zijn van toepassing


Beschikbaarheid: Beschikbaar | klaar om verzonden te worden


19-2 is back for a second series with hard-hitting and gritty stories that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Follow Nick Barron and Ben Chartier as they navigate the seedy underbelly Montreal. Carrying on from the first season Ben must spy on both the squad and his partner to find the mole that has led to at least three police officers losing their lives. Audrey returns to work, J.M. faces his demons and Tyler comes face to face with his fears.

19-2 Series 2 jumps straight in at the deep end with an explosive season opener that sees a school shooting test the Precinct’s metal. With the entire squad involved, the fallout from the tragedy has a devastating impact as they struggle to come to terms with what has happened.

Following on from the first season, Ben Chartier reluctantly agrees to spy on the squad and Nick Barron after the discovery of a mole in Precinct 19. Linked to the deaths of at least three police officers, the race to discover the mole’s identity gathers pace.

Audrey returns to active duty and although her physical beauty is restored she is still heavily scarred on the inside. J.M. faces his inner demons and Tyler is forced to confront his fears, all of which pushes partnerships and ultimately the squad to breaking point.

This dark gritty drama will have you on the edge of your seat! Add 19-2 Season 2 to your collection today and enjoy Free UK delivery.


  • School – the season launches with a tragedy that will profoundly impact the whole team.
  • Disorder – the squad must deal with the effects of trauma after a mass shooting.
  • Boarders – Nick and Ben come to understand that not everyone can be saved.
  • Tribes – After getting involved with a feud at a fire station Nick and Ben discover that small mistakes can cause lasting damage.
  • Rock Garden – Nick and Isabelle receive shocking news about Theo.
  • Tables – the search for the mole takes a dramatic shift.
  • Property Line – The squad is pitted against the community when some housing evictions get nasty.
  • Babylon – The squad must clear out some violent protesters after an accidental death. 
  • Orphans – With the squad at breaking point the mole is revealed.
  • Bridges – with the mole’s identity revealed with squad begins to turn on each other. 

Meer details

  • 2
Disc aantal:
  • 2
Run Time:
  • 450 mins approx.
  • Acorn Media
Kijkwijzer classificatie:
  • 15

Bezorgen en retourneren

Hoe langt duurt het voordat ik mijn bestelling ontvang?

Controleer de aangegeven beschikbaarheid van je gekozen artikel(en) voordat je je bestelling plaatst: Beschikbaar | klaar om verzonden te worden

Normaal gesproken moet je in Nederland rekening houden met ongeveer 4-9 werkdagen totdat je bestelling arriveert vanuit ons magazijn in het Verenigd Koninkrijk.

Hoe weet ik of mijn bestelling is verzonden?

Je ontvangt een e-mail ter bevestiging zodra je bestelling verzonden is.

Je kunt de status van je bestelling en individuele items ook controleren op mijn account de aanwijzingen te volgen.

Als je na 30 werkdagen je bestelling nog steeds niet ontvangen hebt, neem dan contact met ons op om de redenen voor deze vertraging verder te onderzoeken.

Het kan raadzaam zijn om contact op te nemen met je buren om te zien of je bestelling bij hen is achtergelaten. Controleer ook de bijgebouwen van je huis indien het pakket niet door de brievenbus past. Neem anders contact op met je lokale sorteercentrum om te kijken of je bestelling is teruggebracht naar het depot en daar wacht om opgehaald te worden.

Wat als ik niet helemaal tevreden ben met mijn bestelling?

Bekijk ons retourbeleid.


Er zijn op dit moment geen recensies beschikbaar.

Andere klanten kochten ook

19-2 - Series 1 and 2 DVD

Adviesprijs: €36,29


Dora and Friends: Feel the Music DVD

Adviesprijs: €12,09



Dit product

19-2 - Series 2

19-2 - Series 2 DVD


Bespaar: €4,84


19-2 - Series 2 DVD

Selecteer afbeelding

19-2 - Series 2
Terug naar boven